Organizing Committee

2018 SWRM Little Rock

 

General Co-Chairs

Marty Perry, St. Louis College of Pharmacy, marty.perry@stlcop.edu 


Grover Miller, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, millergroverp@uams.edu 


Program Committee


Technical Program

Howard Hendrickson, Samford University, hhendri1@samford.edu  


Undergraduate Program 

Bill Taylor, University of Central Arkansas, billt@uca.edu 


Faith Yarberry, University of Central Arkansas, fyarberry@uca.edu 


Pre-college Program 

Beth Maris, Little Rock School District, mary.maris@lrsd.org 


Treasurer/Finance

Marian Douglas, University of Arkansas at Little Rock, msdouglas@ualr.edu 


Exposition

Ed Wilson, Harding University, wilson@harding.edu 


Graduate School Exposition

Karen Steelman, Shumla Archaelogical Research & Education Center, ksteelman@shumla.org 


Arrangements/AV

Tuwanda Simmons, Arkansas State University-Beebe, tsimmons@asub.edu 


Awards

Sara Hubbard, Ouachita Baptist University, hubbards@obu.edu 


Publicity/Website

Henry North, Harding University, henrynorth11@gmail.com